[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Name Index - George Sewel (S231)

Appears in the text as:
September 1598Colne Priory Rental43501448
Monday 20 April 1601Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls54101002
Wednesday 19 September 1604Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33100014
Wednesday 22 May 1605Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33100448
Wednesday 19 February 1606Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33100945
Tuesday 30 September 1606Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33101645
Saturday 3 October 1607Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33200283
Saturday 2 April 1608Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33200892
Saturday 8 October 1608Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33201709
Saturday 1 April 1609Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33300514
Friday 20 December 1609Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33301317
Saturday 6 October 1610Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33301891
Friday 22 March 1611Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33400131
Tuesday 24 September 1611Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33400830
Colne Priory extracts23400008
Saturday 18 January 1612Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33401643
Friday 17 April 1612Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33401803
Wednesday 17 January 1655Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34901204 34901294
Tuesday 21 June 1692Colne Priory Manor: Index of Admissions35900993