[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Name Index - Edith Smith also Rugles (S540)

Appears in the text as:
Wednesday 16 April 1623Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33800355 33800456
Sunday 29 January 1637Baptism register 1620 to 16396705800
Tuesday 16 October 1638Baptism register 1620 to 16396706389
1639Colne Priory Manor: Fine Book23603292
Monday 22 July 1639Wills4102379
Sunday 27 December 1639Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34500551
Friday 3 July 1640Baptism register 1640 to 16496800269
Thursday 9 January 1645Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34601640
Wednesday 21 October 1646Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34700068
Thursday 27 May 1647Diary of Ralph Josselin70002545
Thursday 17 February 1648Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34700619
Thursday 18 January 1649Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34701154
Friday 18 January 1650Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34701636
Wednesday 24 July 1650Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34800163
Monday 14 April 1651Diary of Ralph Josselin70005645
Friday 31 December 1651Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34801243
Wednesday 3 November 1652Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34802035
Wednesday 2 November 1653Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34900062
Thursday 3 January 1656Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34901453
Wednesday 4 November 1657Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls35000046
Wednesday 5 January 1659Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls35100056
Thursday 20 October 1659Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls35101060
Thursday 3 April 1662Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls35200490
Thursday 17 July 1662Hearth Tax: Quarter Sessions13400010
Wednesday 13 July 1664Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls35300050
Friday 20 September 1667Burial register 1616 to 16798301027
Friday 3 January 1668Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls35400336