[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Name Index - Clement Turner (T268)

Appears in the text as:
Friday 29 March 1560Burial register 1559 to 15897900120
Sunday 18 January 1562Baptism register 1560 to 15996500252
Tuesday 19 May 1562Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls65400113
Sunday 26 March 1564Baptism register 1560 to 15996500590
Monday 24 September 1565Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls65500188
Wednesday 31 July 1566Baptism register 1560 to 15996501062
Sunday 1 January 1570Burial register 1559 to 15897901151
Thursday 12 January 1570Wills2601619
Monday 19 June 1570Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls65700663
Monday 22 November 1574Wills2701105
Tuesday 8 October 1577Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66001358 66001517
Monday 28 July 1578Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66100009
Thursday 17 September 1579Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66200009 66200233 66200469
Thursday 26 April 1582Quarter Sessions Rolls20200245
Thursday 20 August 1584Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66400142
Saturday 30 December 1585Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66500347
Wednesday 18 May 1586Burial register 1559 to 15897902279
Thursday 2 June 1586Archdeaconry Act Book1101261