[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Name Index - Abraham Gover (V1)

Appears in the text as:
Wednesday 11 August 1680Quaker Quarterly Meeting - marriage certificates9701608
Thursday 7 April 1681Quaker Quarterly Meeting - marriage certificates9800254
Thursday 14 April 1681Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls35800124
Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls40000823
Thursday 2 March 1682Quaker Quarterly Meeting - marriage certificates9800571
Wednesday 20 February 1684Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls40100041
Friday 21 January 1687Quaker Monthly Meeting9300121
Thursday 6 October 1687Quaker Quarterly Meeting - marriage certificates9900711
Sunday 31 May 1691Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls40200440
Sunday 11 October 1691Quaker Quarterly Meeting - marriage certificates10000311
Tuesday 29 March 1692Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls40201169
Tuesday 18 April 1693Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls40201339
Wednesday 28 March 1694Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls40300037
Wednesday 13 March 1695Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls40300671
Tuesday 24 March 1696Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls40400125
Tuesday 30 March 1697Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls40400614
Wednesday 23 March 1698Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls40500035
Wednesday 22 March 1699Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls40500293
Wednesday 18 April 1705Wills5300962