[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Name Index - Wm Willis (W555)

Appears in the text as:
1737Colne Priory Manor: Fine Book23903137
Monday 14 March 1737Poor Rate11101368
Friday 22 April 1737Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls36800098 36800118 36800137
Tuesday 20 September 1737Poor Rate11101775
Monday 6 March 1738Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls36800440
Monday 27 March 1738Poor Rate11102291
Wednesday 20 September 1738Poor Rate11103041
Monday 16 April 1739Poor Rate11103496
Tuesday 25 September 1739Poor Rate11200143
Monday 31 March 1740Poor Rate11200594
Friday 5 September 1740Poor Rate11201180
1742Colne Priory Manor: Fine Book23903661
Monday 8 November 1742Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls37000205
Wednesday 6 December 1742Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls37000356
1854Rental of the Manors of Earls Colne and Colne Priory80000520