[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Name Index - Richard Willeston (W607)

Appears in the text as:
Sunday 10 February 1572Baptism register 1560 to 15996501973
Monday 28 July 1578Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66100009
Wednesday 2 September 1579Archdeaconry Act Book1002513
Wednesday 30 November 1580Baptism register 1560 to 15996503567
Monday 10 July 1581Wills2900061
Sunday 1 March 1584Baptism register 1560 to 15996504238
Saturday 24 September 1586Wills2901625
Thursday 1 June 1587Wills2902135
Tuesday 20 June 1587Wills2902226
Monday 9 October 1587Archdeaconry Act Book1101495
Saturday 30 March 1588Archdeaconry Visitations100112
Wednesday 10 July 1588Archdeaconry Act Book1102417
Tuesday 30 July 1588Archdeaconry Act Book1102471
Wednesday 4 September 1588Archdeaconry Act Book1102565
Wednesday 2 October 1588Archdeaconry Act Book1102632
Wednesday 23 October 1588Archdeaconry Act Book1102689
April 1589Archdeaconry Act Book1200395
Saturday 3 May 1589Archdeaconry Act Book1200574
Thursday 8 October 1590Archdeaconry Act Book1300347
Wednesday 30 June 1591Archdeaconry Act Book1400345
Sunday 7 April 1594Wills3200110
Friday 8 December 1596Wills3200266
Tuesday 2 January 1610Burial register 1609 to 16198000105