[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Name Index - John Woodward (W722)

Appears in the text as:
Sunday 4 October 1562Baptism register 1560 to 15996500372
Tuesday 21 June 1569Wills2601526
Saturday 2 June 1576Wills2800171
Thursday 18 September 1589Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66700760
Monday 5 January 1590Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66800012
Friday 12 June 1590Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66900010
Monday 12 April 1591Archdeaconry Act Book1400202
Tuesday 4 May 1591Archdeaconry Act Book1400222 1400249
1602Freehold Titles52400485
Tuesday 18 February 1606Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37301441
Friday 2 October 1607Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37400809
Friday 1 April 1608Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37500155
Friday 7 October 1608Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37500762
Friday 31 March 1609Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37501640
Tuesday 10 December 1609Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37600167
Thursday 28 April 1614Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37800117
March 1615Earls Colne and Colne Priory rental22201838
Wednesday 3 April 1616Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37800654
January 1630Earls Colne and Colne Priory rental22301130