[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Person Index - John Filbridge

Appears in the text as:
Saturday 24 December 1411Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls54900773 54900834
Tuesday 24 May 1412Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls54901307
Tuesday 16 April 1415Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls55200078
Saturday 3 July 1417Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls55400750
Monday 17 April 1419Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls55600376
Thursday 30 May 1420Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls55700062
Saturday 7 April 1425Colne Priory Accounts44900077 44900762 44900989 44901147
Saturday 30 March 1426Colne Priory Accounts45000083 45000830 45001105 45001156
Tuesday 21 May 1426Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls56200281
Earls Colne Estreats49300255
Tuesday 7 June 1435Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls57000028
1440Colne Priory Accounts45200362
Thursday 2 April 1472Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls59300350 59300522
Tuesday 21 March 1486Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls59400054
Friday 29 September 1497Earls Colne Accounts48800019
Sunday 29 September 1499Earls Colne Accounts48700589
Wednesday 29 September 1501Earls Colne Accounts48700877
Thursday 29 September 1502Earls Colne Accounts48900022
Sunday 29 September 1504Earls Colne Accounts47902977