[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Person Index - John Hammond

Appears in the text as:
Saturday 29 September 1375Colne Priory Accounts44800353
Tuesday 6 April 1423Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls56000154 56000584
Friday 1 August 1432Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls56900116
1550Chancery Depositions15100036 15100107
Tuesday 17 June 1572Wills2700510
Wednesday 8 October 1572Wills2600267
Monday 12 January 1573Wills2600284 2600293
Sunday 2 April 1727Poor Rate10802654
Tuesday 13 July 1731Quarter Sessions Books: Recognisances (not alehouse)21200934
Monday 10 March 1735Wills5900225
Monday 10 December 1743Wills6100250
Sunday 29 July 1759Baptism register 1756 to 181270300400
Tuesday 19 December 1762Baptism register 1756 to 181270300900
Sunday 23 January 1763Burial register 1756 to 181270200830