[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Person Index - John Mayhew

Appears in the text as:
Friday 17 August 1781Wills93000345
Friday 14 March 1783Wills93000350
Wednesday 25 June 1783Baptism register 1756 to 181270303425
Thursday 4 September 1783Burial register 1756 to 181270203380
Tuesday 30 November 1784Baptism register 1756 to 181270303595
Monday 1 August 1785Burial register 1756 to 181270203735
Wednesday 22 October 1788Wills93000430
Friday 11 November 1806Wills93000545
Thursday 15 May 1810Wills93000550
Monday 16 February 1837Wills93000935
1838Colne Engaine Tithe Award90000705
White Colne Tithe Award90000825
Wednesday 26 April 1839Wills93000975
Tuesday 25 January 1850Wills93001035
1854Rental of the Manors of Earls Colne and Colne Priory80000120 80000525 80000530 80000535 80000645
80000960 80001005