[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Person Index - Richard Clopham

Appears in the text as:
Tuesday 9 June 1495Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls59600374
Tuesday 24 May 1496Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls59600553
Tuesday 16 May 1497Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls59600924
Tuesday 5 June 1498Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls59700035
Tuesday 21 May 1499Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls59700521 59701054
Tuesday 1 June 1501Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls59800007 59800112
Tuesday 6 June 1503Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls59900433
Tuesday 28 May 1504Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls60000101
Tuesday 13 May 1505Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls60100007
Tuesday 13 June 1508Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls60400007 60400034