[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Person Index - Robt Jegon

Appears in the text as:
Wednesday 20 October 1395Earls Colne Rental43601210 43601244
Saturday 8 December 1401Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls54201513
Tuesday 5 June 1403Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls54300458
Monday 24 April 1413Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls55000353
Saturday 20 February 1417Earls Colne Rental43701806
Saturday 23 April 1418Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls55500158
Saturday 29 September 1431Earls Colne Accounts47800869
1562Extent of Earl of Oxford's Estate49500016
Monday 1 April 1706Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls36000974
Wednesday 29 November 1721Freehold Titles29900005
Friday 2 February 1722Freehold Titles30000016 30000030
Thursday 1 March 1722Freehold Titles29900109
Friday 2 March 1722Freehold Titles29900075
Friday 4 January 1723Freehold Titles30100005
Thursday 17 January 1723Freehold Titles30300005
Tuesday 14 May 1776Burial register 1756 to 181270202420
Wednesday 21 May 1783Burial register 1756 to 181270203340