[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Person Index - Thos Vere

Appears in the text as:
Friday 26 November 1361Calendar of Patent Rolls12600161
Tuesday 28 July 1366Calendar of Close Rolls12400089
Friday 25 February 1373Calendar of Close Rolls12400100
Thursday 16 March 1413Calendar of Close Rolls12400238
Wednesday 11 October 1430Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls56601781
Thursday 20 February 1472Calendar of Patent Rolls12600515
Tuesday 11 June 1527Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls62100212 62100329
1529Chancery Depositions14900052
Tuesday 1 December 1532Freehold Titles52900005
1533Earls Colne Rental44000369 44001238
Tuesday 3 June 1533Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls62700254 62700320
Tuesday 18 May 1535Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls62900146
Saturday 22 April 1536Colne Priory Rental43300146 43300705 43300830
Monday 28 May 1537Colne Priory Extracts46300066
Friday 30 July 1540Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls63400134
Tuesday 30 May 1542Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls63600528
September 1598Colne Priory Rental43500877 43501081 43501437