[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Person Index - Wm Draper

Appears in the text as:
Wednesday 11 October 1430Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls56601209
Monday 12 November 1431Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls56802359
Tuesday 18 May 1529Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls62300380
Tuesday 30 May 1531Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls62500123
Tuesday 21 May 1532Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls62600206
Tuesday 3 June 1533Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls62700254 62700320
Saturday 22 April 1536Colne Priory Rental43300848 43301098 43301532 43301546
Saturday 29 September 1543Colne Priory Accounts45400010
Monday 29 September 1544Colne Priory Accounts45500012
Wednesday 29 September 1546Colne Priory Accounts45600012
Thursday 29 September 1547Colne Priory Accounts45700012
Saturday 29 September 1548Colne Priory Accounts45800013
Tuesday 28 January 1550Colne Priory Rental43401418 43402643
Monday 29 September 1550Colne Priory Accounts45900013
Wednesday 3 November 1833Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70310285
Thursday 10 June 1841Earls Colne Census 184191501360
Monday 30 March 1851Earls Colne Census 185192000950