[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Plot 314

Plot 314 is part of the following land areas:

1598Terrier to accompany Map of Earls Colne and Colne Priory Manors44600617 44600627
Friday 19 June 1607Harlakenden Account Book22600010
Monday 4 April 1608Harlakenden Account Book22602027
Wednesday 9 October 1611Harlakenden Account Book22700005
Friday 27 March 1612Harlakenden Account Book22700124
Tuesday 12 January 1613Harlakenden Account Book22700453
Thursday 29 September 1614Harlakenden Account Book22700975
Saturday 13 July 1616Harlakenden Account Book22701609
Thursday 17 April 1617Harlakenden Account Book22701840
September 1618Harlakenden Account Book22800088
Tuesday 29 June 1619Harlakenden Account Book22800259
Thursday 3 February 1743Maps90100020
1806Maps90200005
1838Earls Colne Tithe Award90000015