[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Date Index - 1779

1779Rental of the Manors of Earls Colne and Colne Priory(80000405) (80000750)
Thursday 7 January 1779Burial register 1756 to 181270202765
Sunday 10 January 1779Baptism register 1756 to 181270302865 70302870
Friday 29 January 1779Burial register 1756 to 181270202770
Sunday 14 February 1779Baptism register 1756 to 181270302875
Wednesday 17 February 1779Baptism register 1756 to 181270302880
Saturday 20 February 1779Burial register 1756 to 181270202775
Monday 22 February 1779Burial register 1756 to 181270202780
Friday 5 March 1779Burial register 1756 to 181270202785
Sunday 7 March 1779Baptism register 1756 to 181270302885
Sunday 14 March 1779Baptism register 1756 to 181270302890
Saturday 20 March 1779Burial register 1756 to 181270202790 70202795
Sunday 28 March 1779Baptism register 1756 to 181270302895 70302900
Friday 2 April 1779Baptism register 1756 to 181270302905
Sunday 4 April 1779Baptism register 1756 to 181270302910
Burial register 1756 to 181270202800
Tuesday 13 April 1779Burial register 1756 to 181270202805
Thursday 22 April 1779Burial register 1756 to 181270202810
Sunday 25 April 1779Baptism register 1756 to 181270302915
Sunday 2 May 1779Baptism register 1756 to 181270302920
Friday 21 May 1779Burial register 1756 to 181270202815
Sunday 23 May 1779Baptism register 1756 to 181270302925
Monday 24 May 1779Marriage register 1754 to 1853 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70100885
June 1779Marriage register 1754 to 1853 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70100895 70100900
Thursday 10 June 1779Burial register 1756 to 181270202820
Tuesday 15 June 1779Burial register 1756 to 181270202825
Thursday 17 June 1779Marriage register 1754 to 1853 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70100890
Wednesday 7 July 1779Burial register 1756 to 181270202830
Tuesday 27 July 1779Burial register 1756 to 181270202835
Friday 30 July 1779Burial register 1756 to 181270202840
Monday 9 August 1779Burial register 1756 to 181270202845
Sunday 22 August 1779Baptism register 1756 to 181270302930 70302935
Saturday 28 August 1779Burial register 1756 to 181270202850
Sunday 29 August 1779Baptism register 1756 to 181270302940
September 1779Marriage register 1754 to 1853 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70100910
Sunday 5 September 1779Baptism register 1756 to 181270302945 70302950
Tuesday 14 September 1779Burial register 1756 to 181270202855
Wednesday 22 September 1779Burial register 1756 to 181270202860
Saturday 25 September 1779Burial register 1756 to 181270202865
October 1779Marriage register 1754 to 1853 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith(70100910)
Friday 1 October 1779Burial register 1756 to 181270202870
Marriage register 1754 to 1853 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70100905
Wednesday 13 October 1779Baptism register 1756 to 1812(70304570)
Monday 18 October 1779Burial register 1756 to 181270202875
Sunday 24 October 1779Marriage register 1754 to 1853 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70100915
Thursday 28 October 1779Marriage register 1754 to 1853 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70100920
Saturday 20 November 1779Burial register 1756 to 181270202880
Sunday 21 November 1779Baptism register 1756 to 181270302955
Sunday 28 November 1779Baptism register 1756 to 181270302960
Tuesday 5 December 1779Baptism register 1756 to 181270302965 70302970 70303115
Sunday 24 December 1779Burial register 1756 to 181270202885
Sunday 31 December 1779Burial register 1756 to 181270202890 70202895