[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Date Index - 1778

1778Rental of the Manors of Earls Colne and Colne Priory(80000035) (80000215) (80000260) (80000420) (80000490)
(80000560) (80000610) (80000685) (80000750) (80000870)
(80000985)
Thursday 1 January 1778Burial register 1756 to 181270202585
Wednesday 14 January 1778Burial register 1756 to 181270202590
Sunday 18 January 1778Burial register 1756 to 181270202595
Friday 6 February 1778Burial register 1756 to 181270202600
Sunday 8 February 1778Burial register 1756 to 181270202605
Tuesday 17 February 1778Burial register 1756 to 181270202610
Sunday 22 February 1778Baptism register 1756 to 181270302735 70302740 70302745 70302750 70302755
70302760 70302765
Friday 27 February 1778Burial register 1756 to 181270202615
Saturday 21 March 1778Burial register 1756 to 181270202620
Sunday 22 March 1778Baptism register 1756 to 1812(70302760) (70302765)
Tuesday 24 March 1778Burial register 1756 to 181270202625
Thursday 26 March 1778Burial register 1756 to 181270202630
Sunday 29 March 1778Baptism register 1756 to 181270302770
Sunday 12 April 1778Baptism register 1756 to 181270302775
Thursday 23 April 1778Burial register 1756 to 181270202635
Friday 24 April 1778Burial register 1756 to 181270202640
May 1778Marriage register 1754 to 1853 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70100925
Friday 1 May 1778Burial register 1756 to 181270202645
Sunday 10 May 1778Baptism register 1756 to 181270302780
Burial register 1756 to 181270202650
Tuesday 12 May 1778Marriage register 1754 to 1853 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70100850
Sunday 24 May 1778Baptism register 1756 to 181270302785
Wednesday 27 May 1778Burial register 1756 to 181270202655
Tuesday 2 June 1778Marriage register 1754 to 1853 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70100855
Sunday 7 June 1778Wills93000310
Sunday 14 June 1778Burial register 1756 to 181270202660
Sunday 21 June 1778Baptism register 1756 to 181270302790 70302795 70302800 70302805
Tuesday 23 June 1778Burial register 1756 to 181270202665
Sunday 28 June 1778Baptism register 1756 to 181270302810 70302815
Wednesday 1 July 1778Burial register 1756 to 181270202670
Thursday 2 July 1778Wills93000295
Sunday 5 July 1778Baptism register 1756 to 181270302820
Thursday 9 July 1778Burial register 1756 to 181270202675
Tuesday 14 July 1778Burial register 1756 to 181270202680 70202685
Friday 17 July 1778Burial register 1756 to 181270202690
Tuesday 28 July 1778Burial register 1756 to 181270202695 70202700
Thursday 30 July 1778Wills(93000295) 93000300
Saturday 8 August 1778Burial register 1756 to 181270202705
Tuesday 11 August 1778Burial register 1756 to 181270202710
Friday 14 August 1778Burial register 1756 to 181270202715
Tuesday 25 August 1778Burial register 1756 to 181270202720
Wednesday 26 August 1778Burial register 1756 to 181270202725
Sunday 30 August 1778Baptism register 1756 to 181270302825 70302830
Thursday 3 September 1778Burial register 1756 to 181270202730
Friday 4 September 1778Burial register 1756 to 181270202735
Friday 18 September 1778Wills93000315
Sunday 20 September 1778Baptism register 1756 to 181270302835
Tuesday 29 September 1778Wills(93000310)
Thursday 1 October 1778Burial register 1756 to 181270202740
Sunday 11 October 1778Marriage register 1754 to 1853 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70100860
Friday 16 October 1778Wills93000305
Monday 19 October 1778Wills(93000315)
Friday 23 October 1778Wills(93000305)
Wednesday 28 October 1778Burial register 1756 to 181270202745
Sunday 8 November 1778Baptism register 1756 to 181270302840
Sunday 15 November 1778Baptism register 1756 to 181270302845
Tuesday 17 November 1778Marriage register 1754 to 1853 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70100865
Sunday 22 November 1778Burial register 1756 to 181270202750
Sunday 29 November 1778Baptism register 1756 to 181270302850 70302855 70302860
Saturday 3 December 1778Marriage register 1754 to 1853 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70100870
Wednesday 7 December 1778Marriage register 1754 to 1853 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70100875
Friday 9 December 1778Burial register 1756 to 181270202755 70202760
Thursday 29 December 1778Marriage register 1754 to 1853 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70100880