[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Date Index - 1777

1777Rental of the Manors of Earls Colne and Colne Priory(80000135) (80000505) (80000510) (80000540) (80000595)
(80000680)
Saturday 1 February 1777Burial register 1756 to 181270202465
Sunday 2 February 1777Baptism register 1756 to 181270302620
Sunday 9 February 1777Baptism register 1756 to 181270302625 70302630
Burial register 1756 to 181270202470
Monday 10 February 1777Burial register 1756 to 181270202475
Sunday 23 February 1777Baptism register 1756 to 181270302635
Sunday 2 March 1777Baptism register 1756 to 181270302640
Monday 3 March 1777Burial register 1756 to 181270202480
Wednesday 5 March 1777Burial register 1756 to 181270202485
Monday 17 March 1777Burial register 1756 to 181270202490
Tuesday 18 March 1777Burial register 1756 to 181270202495
Thursday 20 March 1777Burial register 1756 to 181270202500
Monday 31 March 1777Burial register 1756 to 181270202505
Tuesday 1 April 1777Burial register 1756 to 181270202510
Sunday 6 April 1777Baptism register 1756 to 181270302645
Sunday 13 April 1777Baptism register 1756 to 181270302650
Sunday 4 May 1777Baptism register 1756 to 181270302655
Sunday 1 June 1777Baptism register 1756 to 181270302660
Thursday 5 June 1777Baptism register 1756 to 181270302665
Sunday 8 June 1777Baptism register 1756 to 181270302670
Friday 20 June 1777Burial register 1756 to 181270202515
Friday 27 June 1777Marriage register 1754 to 1853 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70100840
Monday 30 June 1777Burial register 1756 to 181270202520
Sunday 6 July 1777Baptism register 1756 to 181270302675
Friday 11 July 1777Marriage register 1754 to 1853 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70100835
Sunday 20 July 1777Baptism register 1756 to 181270302680 70302685 70302690
Saturday 2 August 1777Burial register 1756 to 181270202525
Sunday 3 August 1777Baptism register 1756 to 181270302695
Monday 4 August 1777Burial register 1756 to 181270202530
Wednesday 6 August 1777Burial register 1756 to 181270202535
Sunday 10 August 1777Burial register 1756 to 181270202540
Sunday 17 August 1777Baptism register 1756 to 181270302700
Tuesday 19 August 1777Burial register 1756 to 181270202545
Friday 22 August 1777Burial register 1756 to 181270202550
Sunday 14 September 1777Baptism register 1756 to 181270302705
Burial register 1756 to 181270202555
Saturday 20 September 1777Baptism register 1756 to 181270302710
Thursday 25 September 1777Marriage register 1754 to 1853 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70100845
Friday 26 September 1777Burial register 1756 to 181270202560
Sunday 28 September 1777Baptism register 1756 to 181270302715
Friday 3 October 1777Burial register 1756 to 181270202565
Friday 17 October 1777Wills93000290
Thursday 23 October 1777Burial register 1756 to 181270202570
Sunday 9 November 1777Baptism register 1756 to 181270302720
Tuesday 7 December 1777Burial register 1756 to 181270202575 70202580
Tuesday 21 December 1777Baptism register 1756 to 181270302725 70302730