[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Date Index - 1775

1775Rental of the Manors of Earls Colne and Colne Priory(80000010) (80000050) (80000070) (80000075) (80000100)
(80000105) (80000215) (80000240) (80000245) (80000480)
(80000495) (80000550) (80000585) (80000690) (80000725)
(80000850) (80000915) (80001055)
Saturday 7 January 1775Wills93000280
Sunday 8 January 1775Baptism register 1756 to 181270302365
Monday 9 January 1775Burial register 1756 to 181270202265
Tuesday 10 January 1775Baptism register 1756 to 181270302370 70302375
Burial register 1756 to 181270202270
Friday 13 January 1775Burial register 1756 to 181270202275
Sunday 15 January 1775Burial register 1756 to 181270202280
Friday 20 January 1775Burial register 1756 to 181270202285
Sunday 29 January 1775Baptism register 1756 to 181270302380 70302385
Thursday 2 February 1775Marriage register 1754 to 1853 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70100750
Tuesday 7 February 1775Burial register 1756 to 181270202325
Wednesday 8 February 1775Burial register 1756 to 181270202290
Sunday 19 February 1775Baptism register 1756 to 181270302390 70302395
Tuesday 21 February 1775Burial register 1756 to 181270202295
Sunday 26 February 1775Baptism register 1756 to 181270302400
Sunday 12 March 1775Baptism register 1756 to 181270302405
Sunday 19 March 1775Baptism register 1756 to 181270302410
Tuesday 28 March 1775Burial register 1756 to 181270202330
Saturday 1 April 1775Burial register 1756 to 181270202300
Sunday 2 April 1775Baptism register 1756 to 181270302415
Thursday 6 April 1775Wills93000285
Sunday 9 April 1775Burial register 1756 to 181270202305
Saturday 29 April 1775Wills93000200
Thursday 4 May 1775Burial register 1756 to 181270202310
Sunday 7 May 1775Marriage register 1754 to 1853 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70100755
Sunday 14 May 1775Burial register 1756 to 181270202315 70202320
Sunday 28 May 1775Baptism register 1756 to 181270302420 70302425
Tuesday 6 June 1775Wills(93000200)
Sunday 25 June 1775Baptism register 1756 to 181270302430
Burial register 1756 to 181270202335
Saturday 8 July 1775Burial register 1756 to 181270202340
Tuesday 18 July 1775Marriage register 1754 to 1853 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70100760
Wednesday 19 July 1775Burial register 1756 to 181270202345
Saturday 22 July 1775Burial register 1756 to 181270202350
Sunday 30 July 1775Baptism register 1756 to 181270302435
Sunday 27 August 1775Marriage register 1754 to 1853 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70100765
Sunday 3 September 1775Baptism register 1756 to 181270302440
Thursday 7 September 1775Baptism register 1756 to 181270302445
Wednesday 13 September 1775Burial register 1756 to 181270202355
Sunday 8 October 1775Baptism register 1756 to 181270302450
Tuesday 31 October 1775Burial register 1756 to 181270202360
Wednesday 1 November 1775Wills93000245
Thursday 16 November 1775Wills(93000245)
Sunday 19 November 1775Baptism register 1756 to 181270302455 70302460
Saturday 25 November 1775Burial register 1756 to 181270202365
Thursday 5 December 1775Marriage register 1754 to 1853 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70100780
Friday 6 December 1775Burial register 1756 to 181270202370
Saturday 14 December 1775Burial register 1756 to 181270202375 70202380
Thursday 19 December 1775Marriage register 1754 to 1853 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70100770
Tuesday 24 December 1775Baptism register 1756 to 181270302465
Marriage register 1754 to 1853 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70100775
Tuesday 31 December 1775Baptism register 1756 to 181270302470 70302475