[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Newland Meadow

Plot identifiers:

Appears in the text as:
1380Colne Priory Rental43002964
1555Gilberts Tenement Rental44500293
1589Gilberts Tenement Rental44500844
1598Terrier to accompany Map of Earls Colne and Colne Priory Manors44700418
Monday 3 August 1607Harlakenden Account Book22601922
Monday 9 October 1609Harlakenden Account Book22602251
Saturday 28 October 1609Harlakenden Account Book22602330
Saturday 13 July 1616Harlakenden Account Book22701609
Thursday 25 June 1618Harlakenden Account Book22800005
Thursday 24 November 1625Harlakenden Account Book22801963
January 1630Earls Colne and Colne Priory rental22301477
September 1638Earls Colne and Colne Priory rental22403246
Thursday 19 February 1674Freehold Titles27300005
Tuesday 19 March 1678Earls Colne and Colne Priory rental22501459
Sunday 1 April 1700Freehold Titles28900005
Monday 1 January 1739Freehold Titles31100005