[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Name Index - Richard Appleton (A440)

Appears in the text as:
Sunday 1 October 1665Baptism register 1660 to 16697001409
Friday 14 June 1667Baptism register 1660 to 16697001875
1670Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24200954
1671Hearth Tax: Quarter Sessions13400510
Tuesday 4 April 1671Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls39700788
1673Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24201122
Tuesday 7 October 1673Hearth Tax: Quarter Sessions13400902
Thursday 16 October 1673Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls39701604
1675Hearth Tax: Exchequer13401308
Sunday 12 January 1679Baptism register 1670 to 16797101919
1682Freehold Titles32100286
Saturday 7 December 1682Baptism register 1680 to 16997200645 7200657 7200669 7200682
Wednesday 16 April 1690Baptism register 1680 to 16997202277 7202285 7202293
Wednesday 23 April 1690Burial register 1680 to 1699(8402720 ?)
1694Colne Priory Manor: Fine Book23900221
Tuesday 29 January 1695Burial register 1680 to 16998403538
Tuesday 15 March 1698Wills5201542