[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Name Index - Robt Arminal also Miller (A461)

Appears in the text as:
1612Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24000186
Friday 17 January 1612Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37700608
Thursday 28 April 1614Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37800117
March 1615Earls Colne and Colne Priory rental22200092
Wednesday 23 October 1616Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37801351
Wednesday 7 October 1618Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37900011
April 1619Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37900653
Tuesday 18 May 1619Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37901253
Tuesday 18 April 1620Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38000086
Tuesday 8 August 1620Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38000670
Tuesday 23 April 1622Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38100011
Tuesday 15 April 1623Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38001168
Wednesday 19 October 1625Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38200322
Tuesday 30 May 1626Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38200880
Wednesday 28 March 1627Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38201496
Wednesday 4 June 1628Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38300012
Wednesday 8 April 1629Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38300833
January 1630Earls Colne and Colne Priory rental22300094
Monday 17 May 1630Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38301332
Wednesday 16 February 1631Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38301794
Wednesday 4 April 1632Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38400274