[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Name Index - Nich Bleak (B432)

Appears in the text as:
Tuesday 19 March 1577Baptism register 1560 to 15996502842
Saturday 28 March 1579Baptism register 1560 to 15996503171
Tuesday 26 January 1580Freehold Titles32400111
Tuesday 2 December 1582Baptism register 1560 to 15996503947
Tuesday 8 March 1586Wills2901263
Saturday 25 January 1589Wills3000149
Wednesday 16 February 1592Archdeaconry Act Book1500034
1593Chancery Depositions - copy67300005 67300174
Tuesday 23 April 1594Chancery Depositions17400841 17401228 17401324
Monday 6 May 1594Chancery Depositions17401471 17401511
Saturday 17 November 1599Chancery Depositions17600021
Friday 29 February 1600Chancery Depositions17600273
Sunday 22 May 1603Chancery Depositions15800284
Friday 27 May 1603Chancery Depositions15900005
Friday 21 March 1606Wills3400005
Monday 27 January 1612Harlakenden Account Book22900056
Wednesday 29 January 1612Harlakenden Account Book22900112