[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Name Index - Thos Brewer (B820)

Appears in the text as:
Tuesday 8 October 1650Baptism register 1650 to 16596900162
1676Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24201380
Friday 27 December 1676Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls39801039
Thursday 11 December 1677Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls39801447
1678Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24201656
Tuesday 19 March 1678Earls Colne and Colne Priory rental22500678 22501945
Monday 28 October 1678Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls39900484
Tuesday 23 September 1679Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls39900822
Thursday 14 April 1681Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls40000601
Wednesday 19 October 1681Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls40000037
Wednesday 20 February 1684Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls40100041
Tuesday 9 March 1686Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls40100592
Tuesday 26 March 1689Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls40101071
Sunday 31 May 1691Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls40200440
Tuesday 29 March 1692Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls40201169
Tuesday 18 April 1693Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls40201339
Wednesday 28 March 1694Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls40300037
Wednesday 13 March 1695Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls40300671
Tuesday 24 March 1696Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls40400125
Tuesday 30 March 1697Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls40400614
Wednesday 22 March 1699Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls40500293
Wednesday 21 March 1700Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls40600038 40600354
Wednesday 19 May 1703Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls40700492 40700556
Friday 5 May 1704Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls40700673
Tuesday 28 April 1713Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls41001155
1725Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24401741
Friday 9 April 1725Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls41600270 41600304
1854Rental of the Manors of Earls Colne and Colne Priory80000605