[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Name Index - Aubery Bridge (B876)

Appears in the text as:
Monday 21 May 1554Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls53701728
Colne Priory Extracts46900090
Monday 1 June 1556Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls53800112
Monday 6 June 1558Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls53801295
Sunday 14 August 1558Wills2501241
Tuesday 19 May 1562Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls65400685
1563Lay Subsidy: Exchequer13301023
Thursday 17 June 1563Baptism register 1560 to 15996500479
Friday 5 November 1563Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls65400946
Sunday 20 October 1566Baptism register 1560 to 15996501110
1567Lay Subsidy: Exchequer13301087
Monday 21 June 1568Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls65600535
Thursday 24 June 1568Baptism register 1560 to 15996501453
Monday 7 August 1570Baptism register 1560 to 15996501728
Monday 1 October 1571Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls65800138
Monday 28 March 1575Wills2701300
Monday 11 April 1575Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls65901079
Monday 18 March 1577Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls53901882
Wednesday 2 September 1579Archdeaconry Act Book1002513
Thursday 17 September 1579Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66200403
Thursday 6 July 1581Burial register 1559 to 15897902021
Monday 10 July 1581Archdeaconry Act Book1100477
Thursday 18 September 1589Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66701285
Earls Colne Rental44400572