[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Name Index - Abraham Christmas (C316)

Appears in the text as:
Thursday 5 May 1664Baptism register 1660 to 16697001072
Thursday 19 April 1688Wills5000290
Friday 20 April 1688Wills5000539
Thursday 7 June 1688Wills6400482
Wednesday 28 November 1688Colne Priory Manor: Index of Admissions35900053 35900080
Wednesday 26 March 1690Colne Priory Manor: Index of Admissions35900355
1696Quarter Sessions: Association Roll21700005
Tuesday 24 March 1696Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls40400037
Tuesday 30 March 1697Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls40400587 40400711
1698Colne Priory Manor: Fine Book23900487
Wednesday 23 March 1698Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls40500009
Tuesday 18 December 1698Burial register 1680 to 16998404106
Wednesday 22 March 1699Colne Priory Manor: Index of Admissions35901892
Tuesday 4 June 1717Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls36201837