[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Name Index - Richard Cock (C762)

Appears in the text as:
December 1584Harlakenden Account Book22900955
Wednesday 3 May 1609Archdeaconry Visitations100613
Sunday 20 August 1609Baptism register 1609 to 16196601446
Wednesday 11 October 1609Archdeaconry Visitations100640
Tuesday 7 November 1609Archdeaconry Act Book1702519
Wednesday 18 April 1610Archdeaconry Visitations100657
Wednesday 21 November 1610Baptism register 1609 to 16196601847
Thursday 29 November 1610Archdeaconry Visitations100680
Tuesday 9 April 1611Archdeaconry Visitations100695
Tuesday 10 March 1612Burial register 1609 to 16198000807
Wednesday 24 February 1613Baptism register 1609 to 16196602555
Monday 15 March 1613Archdeaconry Act Book1801753
Monday 19 April 1613Archdeaconry Act Book1801770
Wednesday 19 December 1614Baptism register 1609 to 16196603067
Friday 19 May 1615Archdeaconry Act Book1802645 1802653 1802663
Thursday 8 June 1615Archdeaconry Act Book1802676 1802691
Tuesday 20 June 1615Archdeaconry Act Book1802711 1802732
1616Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24000549
Wednesday 3 April 1616Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37800917
Wednesday 23 October 1616Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37801440 37801586
Saturday 15 February 1617Marriage register 1608 to 16398900827
Friday 7 March 1617Archdeaconry Act Book1803375
Monday 7 April 1617Archdeaconry Act Book1803390
Wednesday 7 May 1617Archdeaconry Act Book1803396
Wednesday 28 May 1617Archdeaconry Act Book1803402
Monday 23 June 1617Archdeaconry Act Book1803430
Friday 18 July 1617Archdeaconry Act Book1803436
Saturday 4 December 1617Baptism register 1609 to 16196603884
Wednesday 7 October 1618Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37900011
April 1619Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37900653
Tuesday 18 May 1619Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37901253
Sunday 18 June 1620Burial register 1620 to 16398100093
Tuesday 17 April 1621Burial register 1620 to 16398100247
Wednesday 28 November 1621Marriage register 1608 to 16398901161
Thursday 4 April 1622Consistory Court Office Act Book2100675
Monday 22 April 1622Baptism register 1620 to 16396700951
Saturday 25 May 1622Consistory Court Office Act Book2100704
Sunday 30 March 1623Burial register 1620 to 16398100488
Thursday 30 December 1623Burial register 1620 to 16398100642
Saturday 3 July 1624Quarter Sessions Rolls20501803
Wednesday 19 October 1625Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38200322
Thursday 12 January 1626Quarter Sessions Rolls20502137
Thursday 5 December 1626Quarter Sessions Rolls20502163
Wednesday 4 June 1628Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38300012
Friday 1 August 1628Wills3701205
Wednesday 8 April 1629Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38300666
Thursday 9 April 1629Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34001555
Saturday 25 April 1629Burial register 1620 to 16398101768
January 1630Earls Colne and Colne Priory rental22300813
Tuesday 11 June 1633Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38401024