[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Name Index - Thos Fisher (F223)

Appears in the text as:
Tuesday 22 April 1634Marriage register 1608 to 16398901904
Thursday 24 July 1634Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34201555
Sunday 26 April 1635Baptism register 1620 to 16396705132
Thursday 21 April 1636Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34300395
Tuesday 3 January 1637Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34400011
Wednesday 31 May 1637Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34400639
Friday 13 October 1637Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34400933
September 1638Earls Colne and Colne Priory rental22402728
Tuesday 9 December 1638Baptism register 1620 to 16396706397
Sunday 28 December 1638Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34402076
Sunday 27 December 1639Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34500101 34500551
December 1641Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34501626
Thursday 20 January 1642Public Petition6700010
Saturday 7 May 1642Burial register 1640 to 16598200420
Friday 18 January 1650Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34701954
1854Rental of the Manors of Earls Colne and Colne Priory80000545