[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Name Index - John Flamer (F248)

Appears in the text as:
Saturday 22 December 1681Burial register 1680 to 16998400662
Friday 19 December 1688Quarter Sessions Rolls20601364
Wednesday 26 March 1690Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls40200009
Monday 25 May 1691Baptism register 1680 to 16997202523
Sunday 31 May 1691Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls40200661
Thursday 18 February 1697Wills5200625
Wednesday 21 March 1700Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls40600114 40600323
1716Freehold Titles32100460
1717Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24400939
Tuesday 30 April 1717Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls41200685
Monday 6 April 1719Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls41300743 41300778
Thursday 31 March 1720Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls41400014