[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Name Index - Richard Fawcett (F49)

Appears in the text as:
Date unknownBaptism register 1680 to 16997203414
Tuesday 8 November 1664Baptism register 1660 to 16697001184
Thursday 11 May 1693Baptism register 1680 to 16997203181
1696Quarter Sessions: Association Roll21700005
Thursday 4 February 1697Baptism register 1680 to 16997204072
Tuesday 21 February 1699Baptism register 1680 to 16997204383
Wednesday 22 March 1699Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls40500578
Friday 19 December 1700Baptism register 1700 to 17097300049 7300228
Wednesday 19 May 1703Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls40700601
1704Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24400181
Wednesday 2 August 1704Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls40700779
Sunday 18 July 1708Baptism register 1700 to 17097302700
Monday 13 June 1709Burial register 1700 to 17198501420
Thursday 24 August 1710Burial register 1700 to 17198501539
Tuesday 24 October 1710Freeholders22100243
Monday 10 November 1712Burial register 1700 to 17198502056
Tuesday 28 April 1713Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls41000603 41000649
Tuesday 16 March 1714Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls41100043
Tuesday 31 May 1715Freeholders22100392
Wednesday 17 December 1722Poor Rate10700180
Monday 21 January 1723Poor Rate10700372
Thursday 7 February 1723Poor Rate10700652
Monday 11 March 1723Poor Rate10700920
Saturday 3 August 1723Poor Rate10701900
Monday 16 March 1724Poor Rate10702301
Monday 8 June 1724Poor Rate10702653
Monday 7 September 1724Poor Rate10702891
Friday 13 August 1725Poor Rate10703777
Monday 11 April 1726Poor Rate10800245
Monday 18 April 1726Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls41700256
Monday 5 September 1726Poor Rate10800876
Monday 20 March 1727Poor Rate10801296
Monday 18 September 1727Poor Rate10802020
Monday 18 March 1728Poor Rate10802300
Monday 9 September 1728Poor Rate10900005
Monday 17 March 1729Poor Rate10900689
Monday 8 September 1729Poor Rate10901387
Monday 16 March 1730Poor Rate10901931
Tuesday 22 September 1730Poor Rate10902818
Monday 26 October 1730Poor Rate10902352
Monday 29 March 1731Poor Rate10902972
Monday 6 September 1731Poor Rate10904039
Monday 27 March 1732Poor Rate10903690
Monday 19 February 1733Poor Rate11000685
Monday 26 March 1733Poor Rate11000383
Monday 10 September 1733Poor Rate11001278
Wednesday 27 March 1734Poor Rate11001877
Tuesday 7 May 1734Freeholders22100519
Monday 2 September 1734Poor Rate11002562
Monday 29 September 1735Poor Rate11002954
Monday 12 April 1736Poor Rate11003231
Monday 22 November 1736Poor Rate11100684
Monday 14 March 1737Poor Rate11101147
Tuesday 20 September 1737Poor Rate11101775
Monday 27 March 1738Poor Rate11102291
Wednesday 20 September 1738Poor Rate11103041
Monday 16 April 1739Poor Rate11103496
Tuesday 25 September 1739Poor Rate11200143
Monday 31 March 1740Poor Rate11200594
Friday 5 September 1740Poor Rate11201180
Monday 30 March 1741Poor Rate11201671
Tuesday 4 May 1742Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls42500202
Monday 20 April 1747Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls42700604
Tuesday 11 April 1749Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls42800261
Sunday 17 March 1751Burial register 1730 to 17558702423
1854Rental of the Manors of Earls Colne and Colne Priory80000685