[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Name Index - Guy Hutton (H1012)

Appears in the text as:
Sunday 1 March 1618Baptism register 1609 to 16196604028
Sunday 26 June 1636Baptism register 1620 to 16396705503
Sunday 23 June 1639Baptism register 1620 to 16396706528
Friday 1 January 1641Baptism register 1640 to 16496800505
Tuesday 3 October 1643Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34601184
Thursday 9 January 1645Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34601775
Sunday 27 April 1645Baptism register 1640 to 16496801788
Friday 29 December 1647Baptism register 1640 to 16496802716
Wednesday 4 November 1657Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls35000604
Monday 4 April 1659Burial register 1640 to 16598201975
Tuesday 21 January 1662Burial register 1616 to 16798300309
Tuesday 6 May 1662Wills4500645
Thursday 19 January 1665Diary of Ralph Josselin70014595
1666Colne Priory Manor: Fine Book23800467
Wednesday 2 January 1667Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls39501026
Thursday 3 January 1667Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls35301698
Tuesday 19 February 1667Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls35302172
Saturday 28 December 1676Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls35600195