[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Name Index - Robt Harris (H334)

Appears in the text as:
Monday 16 June 1679Diary of Ralph Josselin70019560
1723Colne Priory Manor: Fine Book23901937
1725Colne Priory Manor: Fine Book23902115 23902136
Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24401697
Friday 9 April 1725Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls36400454 36400479
Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls41600200 41600224
Friday 23 November 1744Bastardy Bonds11900222
Sunday 3 March 1745Poor Rate11302058
Saturday 31 December 1747Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls37200092
Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls42701041
Monday 10 December 1748Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls37200375 37200410
Tuesday 15 May 1750Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls42900207
Tuesday 10 July 1750Quarter Sessions Rolls20700758
Thursday 27 September 1750Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls37200704
Saturday 27 December 1753Bastardy Bonds11900523
Monday 13 May 1754Bastardy Bonds11900430
1854Rental of the Manors of Earls Colne and Colne Priory80000080 80000160 80000325