[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Name Index - Thos Harris (H340)

Appears in the text as:
Sunday 10 July 1603Baptism register 1600 to 16056600831
Wednesday 29 July 1629Marriage register 1608 to 16398901548
Wednesday 25 August 1630Burial register 1620 to 16398101930
Sunday 22 July 1632Baptism register 1620 to 16396704199
Sunday 2 November 1634Baptism register 1620 to 16396704934
Sunday 19 March 1637Baptism register 1620 to 16396705866
Sunday 28 June 1640Baptism register 1640 to 16496800247
Thursday 20 January 1642Public Petition6700010
Sunday 10 September 1643Baptism register 1640 to 16496801332
1671Hearth Tax: Quarter Sessions13400510
Tuesday 7 October 1673Hearth Tax: Quarter Sessions13400902
1675Hearth Tax: Exchequer13401308
Saturday 5 November 1687Burial register 1680 to 16998401999
Monday 23 April 1705Freehold Titles(29100050 ?)
Tuesday 6 May 1718Freehold Titles(29700005 ?)
Friday 5 January 1722Freehold Titles(30200005 ?)
Friday 2 February 1722Freehold Titles(30000053 ?)
Friday 4 January 1723Freehold Titles(30100005 ?)
Monday 23 June 1729Freehold Titles(30700005 ?)