[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Name Index - Thos Harvy (H423)

Appears in the text as:
Sunday 18 September 1603Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37300067 37300226
Monday 21 May 1604Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37300575
Tuesday 18 February 1606Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37301097
Thursday 25 September 1606Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37400115
Friday 2 October 1607Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37400682 37401001
Friday 1 April 1608Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls(37500058 ?)
Friday 31 March 1609Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls(37501357 ?)
Tuesday 10 December 1609Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37600066 37600866
Thursday 21 March 1611Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37601489
Thursday 28 April 1614Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37800117
March 1615Earls Colne and Colne Priory rental22200822
Wednesday 23 October 1616Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37801252
Wednesday 7 October 1618Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37900097
April 1619Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37900614
Monday 7 February 1620Quarter Sessions Rolls20501522
Tuesday 18 April 1620Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38000011
Tuesday 15 April 1623Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38001203 38002050
Wednesday 26 May 1624Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38100779
Thursday 14 October 1624Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38101447
Wednesday 28 March 1627Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38201464
Wednesday 8 April 1629Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38300666
January 1630Earls Colne and Colne Priory rental22301145
Monday 17 May 1630Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38301174
Wednesday 16 February 1631Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38301664
Wednesday 20 July 1631Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38302135
Tuesday 11 June 1633Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38401338