[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Name Index - Samuel Hall (H97)

Appears in the text as:
Wednesday 16 June 1708Baptism register 1700 to 17097302692
Monday 10 May 1731Wills5801260
Wednesday 16 June 1731Wills5801512 5801520 6401008
Monday 11 February 1734Marriage Bonds and Allegations 1672 to 175010500183 10500199
Wednesday 27 March 1734Poor Rate11001877
Monday 2 September 1734Poor Rate11002562
Sunday 6 December 1734Baptism register 1730 to 17397601660
Monday 29 September 1735Poor Rate11003138
Tuesday 16 March 1736Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls36700664
Monday 12 April 1736Poor Rate11003414
Sunday 11 July 1736Baptism register 1730 to 17397602239
Monday 22 November 1736Poor Rate11100684
Monday 14 March 1737Poor Rate11101368
Friday 22 April 1737Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls42200641
Tuesday 20 September 1737Poor Rate11102015
Monday 27 March 1738Poor Rate11102291
Monday 3 April 1738Poor Rate11102643
Sunday 30 July 1738Baptism register 1730 to 17397602848
Wednesday 20 September 1738Poor Rate11103041
Monday 30 October 1738Poor Rate11102682 11102869
Monday 27 November 1738Poor Rate11102888
Thursday 26 December 1738Poor Rate11102905
Monday 22 January 1739Poor Rate11102927
Monday 19 February 1739Poor Rate11102943
Monday 19 March 1739Poor Rate11102964
Sunday 8 April 1739Poor Rate11103679
Monday 16 April 1739Poor Rate11102982 11103496
Monday 23 April 1739Poor Rate11103010
Wednesday 25 April 1739Poor Rate11103666
Tuesday 25 September 1739Poor Rate11200143
Monday 31 March 1740Poor Rate11200594
Friday 5 September 1740Poor Rate11201180
Monday 30 March 1741Poor Rate11201671
Wednesday 8 July 1741Wills6000738
Monday 28 September 1741Poor Rate11201980
Monday 30 November 1741Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls36900857
Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls42400883
Tuesday 30 March 1742Poor Rate11300005
Thursday 21 December 1742Poor Rate11300370
Monday 4 April 1743Poor Rate11300709
Monday 26 September 1743Poor Rate11301072
Monday 26 March 1744Poor Rate11301416
Monday 8 October 1744Poor Rate11301735
Sunday 3 March 1745Poor Rate11302058
Thursday 26 September 1745Poor Rate11302462
Wednesday 19 March 1746Poor Rate11302792
Thursday 25 September 1746Poor Rate11303154
Monday 20 April 1747Poor Rate11400039
Tuesday 29 September 1747Poor Rate11400400
Monday 11 April 1748Poor Rate11400760
Monday 18 April 1748Overseers Accounts11700472
Wednesday 19 October 1748Poor Rate11401108
Monday 20 March 1749Overseers Accounts11700924
Poor Rate11401441
Monday 25 September 1749Poor Rate11401819
Monday 16 April 1750Poor Rate11402186
Monday 1 October 1750Poor Rate11402520
Friday 19 June 1752Burial register 1730 to 17558702576