[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Name Index - Mary Linnet also Coney (L341)

Appears in the text as:
Thursday 4 June 1640Marriage register 1640 to 16539000029
Wednesday 28 December 1640Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38701882
Sunday 10 May 1646Baptism register 1640 to 16496802107
Wednesday 26 April 1648Baptism register 1640 to 16496802829
Thursday 30 December 1651Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls39001567
1653Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24101296
Tuesday 1 November 1653Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls39100265
Tuesday 16 January 1655Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls39100983
Monday 12 February 1655Marriage register 1653 to 16799000509
Wednesday 2 January 1656Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls39200076
Thursday 16 October 1673Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls39700955
Friday 27 December 1676Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls39800648
Tuesday 19 March 1678Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls39900098
Earls Colne and Colne Priory rental22501369
Wednesday 20 February 1684Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls40100428