[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Name Index - Robt Manning (M119)

Appears in the text as:
Tuesday 24 May 1586Marriage register 1559 to 15998801304
Thursday 18 September 1589Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66702407
Earls Colne Rental44401781
Friday 12 June 1590Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66900170
Monday 24 July 1592Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66900801
Saturday 9 June 1593Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66901736
Saturday 25 May 1594Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls67000119
Saturday 14 June 1595Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls67000872
Thursday 15 April 1596Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls67100012
Saturday 2 April 1597Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls67100586
Wednesday 19 April 1598Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls67101108
Saturday 22 September 1599Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls67200196
Monday 1 September 1600Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls67200855
Saturday 18 April 1601Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls67201450
Sunday 18 September 1603Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37300067