[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Name Index - Wm Newton (N122)

Appears in the text as:
October 1609Baptism register 1609 to 16196601486
Tuesday 28 May 1633Archdeaconry Act Book2001077
Monday 17 June 1633Archdeaconry Act Book2001122
Thursday 8 October 1635Marriage register 1608 to 16398901984
Friday 23 December 1635Wills4100005
Thursday 16 February 1637Baptism register 1620 to 16396705811
Thursday 12 October 1637Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38600888
Tuesday 20 July 1641Baptism register 1640 to 16496800686
Thursday 14 July 1642Burial register 1640 to 16598200493
Tuesday 22 September 1646Baptism register 1640 to 16496802233
Monday 19 January 1657Baptism register 1650 to 16596902127
Friday 6 March 1668Wills4601080
Tuesday 29 September 1668Freehold Titles32700511
1671Hearth Tax: Quarter Sessions13400510
Tuesday 7 October 1673Hearth Tax: Quarter Sessions13400902
1675Hearth Tax: Exchequer13401308
Tuesday 12 August 1679Freeholders22100019
Friday 23 December 1685Freehold Titles32800581 32800582 32800583
Wednesday 16 October 1695Burial register 1680 to 16998403799