[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Name Index - John Prentice (P1058)

Appears in the text as:
Friday 1 November 1549Earls Colne Rental44101720
Tuesday 11 June 1555Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls53701931
Thursday 2 April 1562Earls Colne Rental44200809
Thursday 12 January 1570Wills2601619
Monday 19 June 1570Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls65700007
Monday 27 October 1572Wills(2700331 ?)
Thursday 8 July 1574Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls65900073
Monday 28 July 1578Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls(66100009 ?)
Thursday 17 September 1579Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66200009
Friday 23 September 1580Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66200822
Thursday 17 August 1581Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66300009
Thursday 13 September 1582Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66300849
Thursday 20 August 1584Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66400444
Friday 23 December 1584Earls Colne Rental44300079
Thursday 18 September 1589Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66702542
Earls Colne Rental44101730 44402352