[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Name Index - Edw Pain (P26)

Appears in the text as:
Friday 13 September 1566Quarter Sessions Rolls20200051
Sunday 24 September 1570Burial register 1559 to 15897901202
Tuesday 30 September 1572Wills(2700524 ?)
Thursday 8 July 1574Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls65900009 65900140
Monday 11 April 1575Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls65900884
Wednesday 8 August 1576Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66000011 66000267 66000520
Tuesday 8 October 1577Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66001358 66001489
Monday 28 July 1578Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66100009 66100306 66100320
Saturday 25 October 1578Archdeaconry Act Book1002171
Thursday 17 September 1579Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66200009 66200233 66200311
Tuesday 23 February 1580Quarter Sessions Rolls20200189
Friday 23 September 1580Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66200964
Thursday 17 August 1581Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66300109
Thursday 13 September 1582Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66301047
Wednesday 20 February 1583Quarter Sessions: Licences of alehouses and victuallers21900064
Thursday 21 February 1583Quarter Sessions: Licences of alehouses and victuallers21900110
Thursday 20 August 1584Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66400009 66400222
Friday 12 February 1585Archdeaconry Act Book1100982
Saturday 30 December 1585Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66500381
Monday 12 September 1586Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66501234
Saturday 4 March 1587Quarter Sessions: Licences of alehouses and victuallers21900290
Friday 21 July 1587Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66600241
Wednesday 25 October 1587Archdeaconry Act Book1101709
1588Quarter Sessions: Licences of alehouses and victuallers21900395
Thursday 11 January 1588Archdeaconry Act Book1101850
Wednesday 5 March 1589Wills3000654
April 1589Archdeaconry Act Book1200498
Friday 10 March 1592Archdeaconry Act Book1500076
Friday 6 December 1592Archdeaconry Act Book1500401
Friday 12 January 1593Archdeaconry Act Book1500452