[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Name Index - Robt Parker (P329)

Appears in the text as:
Saturday 26 December 1583Baptism register 1560 to 15996504126
Friday 1 April 1608Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37500319
Friday 31 March 1609Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37501512
Tuesday 10 December 1609Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37600012
Tuesday 20 February 1610Baptism register 1609 to 16196601614
Sunday 15 July 1610Baptism register 1609 to 16196601727
Friday 5 October 1610Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37600976
Thursday 14 February 1611Burial register 1609 to 16198000538
Monday 30 September 1611Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37700056
1612Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24000224
Friday 17 January 1612Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37700645
Monday 25 February 1633Wills4001061
Saturday 17 December 1635Wills4100261
Tuesday 12 July 1664Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls39401877