[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Name Index - Margery Potter also Kitchen (P955)

Appears in the text as:
Wednesday 15 October 1589Archdeaconry Act Book1200901
Wednesday 5 November 1589Archdeaconry Act Book1201036
Friday 3 December 1589Archdeaconry Act Book1201094
Wednesday 29 April 1590Archdeaconry Act Book1300168
Monday 18 May 1590Archdeaconry Act Book1300203
Friday 12 June 1590Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66900295
Wednesday 17 June 1590Archdeaconry Act Book1300232
Wednesday 15 July 1590Archdeaconry Act Book1300240
Monday 11 June 1593Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls54000372
Saturday 25 May 1594Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls67000370
Monday 27 May 1594Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls54100188
Saturday 14 June 1595Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls67001133 67001181
Tuesday 5 August 1595Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls54100387
1598Terrier to accompany Map of Earls Colne and Colne Priory Manors44601488 44702398 44702409
Monday 27 February 1598Assize Indictments14000331 14000346
Wednesday 19 April 1598Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls67101456
September 1598Colne Priory Rental43501190
Monday 6 August 1599Marriage register 1559 to 15998802218
Tuesday 16 September 1600Quarter Sessions Rolls20401012
Saturday 7 February 1607Chancery Depositions15900441
Wednesday 19 April 1626Burial register 1620 to 16398101263
Wednesday 17 May 1626Archdeaconry Act Book1901292