[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Name Index - Wm Sidey (S390)

Appears in the text as:
Wednesday 8 August 1576Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66000134
Tuesday 8 October 1577Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66001344
Monday 28 July 1578Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66100009
Thursday 17 September 1579Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66200187
Friday 23 December 1584Earls Colne Rental44300024
Saturday 2 January 1585Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66400897
Saturday 30 December 1585Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66500010
Friday 21 July 1587Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66600166
Tuesday 18 March 1589Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66700274
Thursday 18 September 1589Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66701180
Earls Colne Rental44101697 44200791 44400235
Monday 5 January 1590Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66800295
Friday 12 June 1590Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66900098
Monday 24 July 1592Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66900930
Saturday 9 June 1593Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66901949
Saturday 25 May 1594Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls67000763
1854Rental of the Manors of Earls Colne and Colne Priory80000390