[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Name Index - John Somerfield (S765)

Appears in the text as:
Tuesday 29 June 1669Marriage register 1653 to 16799001191
Wednesday 22 June 1670Baptism register 1670 to 16797100167 7100178
Tuesday 7 October 1673Hearth Tax: Quarter Sessions13400902
Sunday 5 April 1674Baptism register 1670 to 16797100945
1675Hearth Tax: Exchequer13401308
Friday 11 February 1681Burial register 1680 to 16998400390
Saturday 6 January 1683Wills4900617
Friday 7 September 1683Wills4900808
1687Parish Register and Vestry Miscellaneous400054
Monday 27 April 1691Colne Priory Manor: Index of Admissions35900673
1696Quarter Sessions: Association Roll21700005
Wednesday 23 March 1698Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls40500099
Saturday 14 May 1698Wills5202070
Thursday 26 December 1699Burial register 1680 to 16998404255
Wednesday 17 December 1700Marriage register 1700 to 17299200029
Saturday 13 December 1716Wills5700316
1718Colne Priory Manor: Fine Book23901620
Friday 25 April 1718Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls36300092