[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Name Index - John Tiffen (T130)

Appears in the text as:
Sunday 22 June 1690Baptism register 1680 to 16997202301
Tuesday 24 October 1710Freeholders22100243
Monday 10 September 1733Poor Rate11001278
January 1734Baptism register 1730 to 17397601390
Wednesday 27 March 1734Poor Rate11001877
Monday 2 September 1734Poor Rate11002562
Monday 29 September 1735Poor Rate11002954
Thursday 5 February 1736Baptism register 1730 to 17397602121
Monday 12 April 1736Poor Rate11003231
Monday 22 November 1736Poor Rate11100684
Monday 14 March 1737Poor Rate11101147
Tuesday 20 September 1737Poor Rate11101775
Monday 27 March 1738Poor Rate11102291
Monday 3 April 1738Poor Rate11102607 11102643
Monday 1 May 1738Poor Rate11102764
Tuesday 30 May 1738Poor Rate11102784
Monday 26 June 1738Poor Rate11102798
Monday 24 July 1738Poor Rate11102816
Tuesday 22 August 1738Poor Rate11102828
Wednesday 20 September 1738Poor Rate11102846 11103041
Monday 30 October 1738Poor Rate11102673 11102682
Monday 1 January 1739Freehold Titles31100005
Sunday 8 April 1739Poor Rate11103679
Monday 16 April 1739Poor Rate11103355
Wednesday 25 April 1739Poor Rate11103666
Tuesday 25 September 1739Poor Rate11200143
Monday 31 March 1740Poor Rate11200594
Friday 5 September 1740Poor Rate11201180
Monday 30 March 1741Poor Rate11201671
Monday 28 September 1741Poor Rate11201980
Tuesday 30 March 1742Poor Rate11300005
Thursday 21 December 1742Poor Rate11300370
Monday 4 April 1743Poor Rate11300709
Monday 26 September 1743Poor Rate11301072
Monday 26 March 1744Poor Rate11301416
Sunday 3 March 1745Poor Rate11302058
Thursday 26 September 1745Poor Rate11302462
Wednesday 19 March 1746Poor Rate11302792
Thursday 25 September 1746Poor Rate11303154
Monday 20 April 1747Poor Rate11400012 11400039
Tuesday 29 September 1747Poor Rate11400400
Monday 11 April 1748Poor Rate11400736 11400760
Wednesday 13 April 1748Poor Rate11401075
Monday 9 May 1748Apprenticeship Indentures11802624
Thursday 29 September 1748Overseers Accounts11700748
Wednesday 19 October 1748Poor Rate11401108
Monday 20 March 1749Poor Rate11401441
Monday 27 March 1749Poor Rate11401744
Monday 25 September 1749Poor Rate11401819
Monday 16 April 1750Poor Rate11402186
Monday 1 October 1750Poor Rate11402520
Thursday 30 April 1752Wills93000025
Thursday 7 May 1752Burial register 1730 to 17558702504
Thursday 28 September 1752Bastardy Bonds11900622