[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Name Index - John Wale (W219)

Appears in the text as:
Wednesday 18 May 1720Freehold Titles29800022
Tuesday 22 September 1730Poor Rate10902644
1731Colne Priory Manor: Fine Book23902614
Monday 29 March 1731Poor Rate10902972
Saturday 3 April 1731Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls36600005 36600092
Friday 23 April 1731Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls41900201
Monday 6 September 1731Poor Rate10904039
Monday 27 March 1732Poor Rate10903690
Friday 21 April 1732Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls36600122
Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls42000005
Monday 19 February 1733Poor Rate11000685
Monday 26 March 1733Poor Rate11000383
Friday 30 March 1733Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls36600440
Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls42000312
Thursday 28 June 1733Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls36600735
Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls42000610
Friday 3 August 1733Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls42000710
Monday 10 September 1733Poor Rate11001278
Monday 11 March 1734Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls36600864
Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls42100005
Wednesday 27 March 1734Poor Rate11001877
Tuesday 6 August 1734Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls36700040
Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls42100396
Monday 2 September 1734Poor Rate11002562
Monday 29 September 1735Poor Rate11002954
Friday 14 November 1735Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls36700804
Wednesday 17 March 1736Wills6000005
Monday 12 April 1736Poor Rate11003231
Monday 22 November 1736Poor Rate11100684
Monday 14 March 1737Poor Rate11101147
Friday 22 April 1737Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls36800005
Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls42200309
Tuesday 20 September 1737Poor Rate11101775
1738Freehold Titles31800224
Monday 6 March 1738Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls42300005
Monday 27 March 1738Poor Rate11102291
Friday 14 April 1738Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls42300493
Wednesday 20 September 1738Poor Rate11103041
Tuesday 14 November 1738Freehold Titles31800180
Monday 1 January 1739Freehold Titles31100005
Tuesday 2 January 1739Freehold Titles31800005
Wednesday 3 January 1739Marriage Bonds and Allegations 1672 to 175010500529
Thursday 4 January 1739Marriage register 1729 to 17539201671
Monday 16 April 1739Poor Rate11103355
Friday 4 May 1739Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls36800709
Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls42300713
Tuesday 25 September 1739Poor Rate11200143
Monday 31 March 1740Poor Rate11200594
Tuesday 22 April 1740Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls36900005
Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls42400005
Friday 5 September 1740Poor Rate11201180
Saturday 27 September 1740Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls36900352
Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls42400255
Friday 14 November 1740Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls36900472
Monday 30 March 1741Poor Rate11201671
Tuesday 14 April 1741Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls36900544
Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls42400373
Monday 1 June 1741Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls36900661
Thursday 11 June 1741Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls42400767
Monday 28 September 1741Poor Rate11201980
Monday 30 November 1741Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls36900842
Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls42400853
Tuesday 30 March 1742Poor Rate11300005
Tuesday 4 May 1742Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls36901022
Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls42500007
Monday 14 June 1742Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls37000005
Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls42500223
Thursday 30 September 1742Overseers Accounts11500606
Monday 8 November 1742Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls37000164
Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls42500411
Wednesday 10 November 1742Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls37000243
Wednesday 6 December 1742Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls37000343
Thursday 21 December 1742Poor Rate11300370
Monday 4 April 1743Poor Rate11300709
Monday 18 April 1743Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls37000437
Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls42500503
Monday 16 May 1743Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls37000688
Monday 15 August 1743Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls37000884
Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls42500809
Monday 26 September 1743Poor Rate11301072
Wednesday 9 November 1743Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls42500456
Thursday 5 January 1744Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls37100005
Monday 26 March 1744Poor Rate11301416
Thursday 12 April 1744Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls37100066
Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls42600007
Monday 8 October 1744Poor Rate11301735
Monday 19 November 1744Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls37100445
Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls42600350
Wednesday 17 December 1744Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls37100665
Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls42600647
Sunday 20 January 1745Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls37100712
Monday 21 January 1745Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls42600699
Sunday 3 March 1745Poor Rate11302058
Monday 13 May 1745Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls42600816
Thursday 26 September 1745Poor Rate11302462
Tuesday 18 March 1746Freehold Titles31800234
Wednesday 19 March 1746Poor Rate11302792
Monday 12 May 1746Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls37100865
Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls42700007
Tuesday 15 July 1746Quarter Sessions Rolls20700657 20700672
Thursday 25 September 1746Poor Rate11303154
Monday 20 April 1747Poor Rate11400039
Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls37200005
Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls42700595
Tuesday 16 June 1747Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls42700774
Tuesday 29 September 1747Poor Rate11400400
Saturday 31 December 1747Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls37200083
Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls42700977
Monday 11 April 1748Poor Rate11400760
Monday 18 April 1748Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls37200190
Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls42800007
Wednesday 19 October 1748Poor Rate11401108
Monday 10 December 1748Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls37200269
Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls42800119
Monday 20 March 1749Poor Rate11401441
Tuesday 11 April 1749Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls37200453
Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls42800252 42800323
Monday 8 May 1749Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls42800381
Monday 25 September 1749Poor Rate11401819
Wednesday 15 November 1749Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls37200567
Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls42800450
Monday 16 April 1750Poor Rate11402186
Tuesday 15 May 1750Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls42900007
Thursday 9 August 1750Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls37200662
Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls42900247
Thursday 27 September 1750Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls37200689
Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls42900275
Monday 1 October 1750Poor Rate11402520
Wednesday 31 December 1750Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls37200787
Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls42900337