[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Name Index - Benedict Watson (W409)

Appears in the text as:
Thursday 25 March 1568Wills2600662
Sunday 27 May 1571Marriage register 1559 to 15998800526
Friday 13 March 1573Baptism register 1560 to 15996502213
Friday 19 November 1574Baptism register 1560 to 15996502409
Sunday 10 March 1577Baptism register 1560 to 15996502834
Wednesday 5 June 1577Quarter Sessions Rolls20200122
Monday 10 July 1581Wills2900061
Wednesday 12 September 1582Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls53902548
Thursday 18 September 1589Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66700760
Earls Colne Rental44201214
Monday 5 January 1590Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66800097 66800492
Monday 24 July 1592Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66900801
Thursday 21 March 1594Archdeaconry Act Book1600068
Thursday 11 April 1594Archdeaconry Act Book1600098
Wednesday 22 February 1598Wills3200837
Tuesday 14 March 1598Archdeaconry Act Book1601758
Wednesday 19 April 1598Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls67101515
Thursday 20 April 1598Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls54100503
Sunday 22 May 1603Chancery Depositions15800284
Friday 27 May 1603Chancery Depositions15900005