[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Name Index - Henry Wenden (W446)

Appears in the text as:
Saturday 1 November 1690Wills5100103
Monday 21 March 1698Wills5201828
Monday 30 January 1710Baptism register 1710 to 17197400013
Thursday 12 April 1711Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls40900340
Sunday 10 February 1712Baptism register 1710 to 17197400396
Tuesday 8 April 1712Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls36100653
1715Baptism register 1710 to 17197401514
Sunday 23 February 1718Baptism register 1710 to 17197402250
Wednesday 17 December 1722Poor Rate10700180
Monday 21 January 1723Poor Rate10700372
Thursday 7 February 1723Poor Rate10700652
Monday 11 March 1723Poor Rate10700920
Saturday 3 August 1723Poor Rate10701900
Monday 16 March 1724Poor Rate10702301
Friday 13 August 1725Poor Rate10703777
Tuesday 28 September 1725Marriage Bonds and Allegations 1681 to 173110400165
Monday 11 April 1726Poor Rate10800245
Sunday 12 March 1732Burial register 1730 to 17558700259
Monday 14 March 1737Poor Rate11101368
Tuesday 9 May 1738Wills6200328 6200365 6401114 6401121
Monday 15 May 1738Wills6200342
Monday 26 February 1739Marriage Bonds and Allegations 1672 to 175010500481
Tuesday 30 March 1742Poor Rate11300005
Monday 20 September 1742Overseers Accounts11500544
Thursday 20 February 1746Overseers Accounts11601165