[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Name Index - Thos Wright (W778)

Appears in the text as:
Thursday 27 May 1669Baptism register 1660 to 16697002307
Sunday 16 July 1671Baptism register 1670 to 16797100363
Thursday 23 April 1674Baptism register 1670 to 16797100967
Sunday 20 December 1678Freehold Titles32200005
Thursday 22 May 1679Wills4802461
Monday 3 November 1679Wills6400310
Saturday 17 September 1681Apprenticeship Indentures11800005
Saturday 6 January 1683Wills4900617
Monday 4 June 1683Wills6400419
Saturday 7 July 1683Wills6400426
Tuesday 29 March 1692Freehold Titles32200488