[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Person Index - Ann Cock

Appears in the text as:
Thursday 10 March 1681Quaker Quarterly Meeting - marriage certificates9800178
Thursday 14 April 1681Quaker Quarterly Meeting - marriage certificates9800354
Wednesday 3 January 1683Quaker Quarterly Meeting - marriage certificates9800830
Friday 13 June 1684Quaker Quarterly Meeting - marriage certificates9801088
Sunday 7 March 1686Quaker Quarterly Meeting - marriage certificates9900070
Thursday 20 June 1689Quaker Quarterly Meeting - marriage certificates9900996
Sunday 13 April 1690Quaker Quarterly Meeting - marriage certificates9901070
Thursday 1 May 1690Quaker Quarterly Meeting - marriage certificates9901140
Thursday 19 February 1691Quaker Quarterly Meeting - marriage certificates10000217
Tuesday 4 January 1698Quaker Quarterly Meeting - marriage certificates10100119
Tuesday 18 January 1698Quaker Quarterly Meeting - marriage certificates10100246
Tuesday 22 March 1698Quaker Quarterly Meeting - marriage certificates10100378
Wednesday 4 June 1701Quaker Quarterly Meeting - marriage certificates10200005
Thursday 16 December 1701Quaker Quarterly Meeting - marriage certificates10200138
Thursday 1 October 1702Quaker Quarterly Meeting - marriage certificates10200397
Sunday 20 August 1704Quaker Monthly Meeting - births9601498
Tuesday 9 January 1728Quarter Sessions Books: Recognisances (not alehouse)21200448
Saturday 24 December 1767Marriage register 1754 to 1853 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70100520
Monday 11 January 1768Burial register 1756 to 181270201545
Sunday 2 September 1792Baptism register 1756 to 181270304420
Tuesday 8 December 1793Marriage register 1754 to 1853 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70101495
Sunday 24 August 1794Burial register 1756 to 181270204695
Sunday 4 September 1796Baptism register 1756 to 181270304845
Friday 6 April 1806Baptism register 1756 to 181270305860
Thursday 3 November 1812Marriage register 1754 to 1853 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70102075
Thursday 10 June 1830Burial register 1813 to 1837 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70207760